Name: Commission on Sensitive Crimes

Type: Boards and Commissions

Description: Section 15.23

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
SHANNON BARRY		5/30/2007	6/30/2024
AMY BROWN		10/8/2018	6/30/2024
BETH FREEMAN		10/8/2018	6/30/2024
SHARYL KATO		9/21/2023	6/30/2026
JAN MIYASAKI	Chair	8/17/2006	6/30/2024
VANESSA STATAM		11/25/2019	6/30/2026
DANA PELLEBON	Supervisor	11/17/2020	6/30/2024
KRISTA EWERS-HAYES		1/7/2021	6/30/2024
EUGENE WOEHRLE		5/18/2023	6/30/2026
HEATHER CROWLEY		9/21/2023	6/30/2026